Contacts

Directorate

Name Position Telephone Email
Barbara Chmielewski Director, UNSW Planning & Performance +61 2 9385 3144 b.chmielewski@unsw.edu.au
Cyrille Bouzy Chief Performance Officer +61 2 9385 8426 c.bouzy@unsw.edu.au
Kate Carruthers Chief Data and Insights Officer +61 2 9385 4313 k.carruthers@unsw.edu.au
Scott Hoggan Executive Officer +61 2 9385 3116 s.hoggan@unsw.edu.au
Sonia Powell Chief Statistician +61 2 9385 2968 s.powell@unsw.edu.au

 

Managers

Name Position Telephone Email
Alex Blagus Manager, Reporting +61 2 9385 0641 a.blagus@unsw.edu.au
Amada Tjie Manager, Insights +61 2 9385 2487 a.tjie@unsw.edu.au
Amy Allenspach Manager, Engagement +61 2 9385 8568 a.allenspach@unsw.edu.au
Phil Moffat Manager, Performance +61 2 9385 4953 p.moffat@unsw.edu.au
Suyash Dwivedi Manager, Data & Information Governance +61 2 9385 2994 s.dwivedi@unsw.edu.au

 

Team Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Adam Clarke Senior System Administrator +61 0424 242 489 adam.clarke@unsw.edu.au
Jessie Gao Senior Information Analyst +61 2 9385 8122 j.gao@unsw.edu.au
Lie Ing Senior Information Analyst +61 2 9385 2115 lie.ing@unsw.edu.au
Linda Liu Senior Information Analyst +61 2 9385 8105 l.liu@unsw.edu.au
Mona Shresta Application Developer +61 2 9385 3696 mona.shresta@unsw.edu.au
[Redacted] SAS Administrator +61 2 9385 3395 sassupport@unsw.edu.au
Sarah Markham Information Analyst +61 2 9385 0426 s.markham@unsw.edu.au
Wiwi Djawanto Senior Information Analyst +61 2 9385 8132 w.djawanto@unsw.edu.au

 

Location

Room 156 
Level 1 The Chancellery (Building Ref C22) 
UNSW Sydney 2052