Contacts

Directorate

Barbara Chmielewski: Director, UNSW Planning & Performance b.chmielewski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3144

Cyrille Bouzy: Chief Performance Officer c.bouzy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8426

Kate Carruthers, Chief Data and Insights Officer k.carruthers@unsw.edu.au Ph: +61 2 9385 4313

Scott Hoggan: Executive Officer s.hoggan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3116

Sonia Powell: Chief Statistician s.powell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2968

Managers

Alex Blagus: Manager, Reporting a.blagus@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 0641 

Amada Tjie: Manager, Insights a.tjie@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2487

Amy Allenspach: Manager, Engagement a.allenspach@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8568

Phil Moffat: Manager, Performance p.moffat@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4953

Suyash Dwivedi: Manager, Data & Information Governance s.dwivedi@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2994

Team Members

Adam Clarke: Senior System Administrator adam.clarke@unsw.edu.au +61 0424 242 489

Jessie Gao: Senior Information Analyst j.gao@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8122

Lie Ing: Senior Information Analyst lie.ing@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2115

Linda Liu : Senior Information Analyst l.liu@unsw.edu.au  +61 2 9385 8105

Mona Shresta: Application Developer mona.shresta@unsw.edu.au  +61 2 9385 3696

Nishikanta Mohanty: SAS Admnistrator nishikanta.mohanty@unsw.edu.au 

Sarah Markham: Information Analyst s.markham@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 0426

Wiwi Djawanto: Senior Information Analyst w.djawanto@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 8132

Location

Room 156 
Level 1 The Chancellery (Building Ref C22) 
UNSW Sydney 2052